Rector

Professor, Dr.oec.,
Iveta Mietule

Iveta.Mietule@rta.lv
29273350
Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 323
0000-0001-7662-9866

Vice Rector for Studies

Associate Professor, Dr.philol.,
Angelika Juško-Štekele

Angelika.Jusko-Stekele@rta.lv
29392129
Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 318
0000-0002-0053-602X

Vice Rector for Cooperation and Development

Iveta Graudiņa
Iveta.Graudina@rta.lv
Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 225

Information System Security Manager

Lecturer, Mg.sc.comp.,
Mihails Kijaško

Mihails.Kijasko@rta.lv
26625775
Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-3 (ITC)

Rector`s Assistant

Ilze Kukule
Ilze.Kukule@rta.lv
28325368
Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 323

Executive Director

Guest lecturer, Mg.iur.,
Kristaps Gailis

Kristaps.Gailis@rta.lv
20200707
Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 307

Personal Data Security Manager

Roberts Glaudiņš
Roberts.Glaudins@rta.lv
26143360
Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 325
Rezekne Academy of Technologies , 2019 © Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, Rēzekne, Latvia. Phone: 28325368;
Send your questions and suggestions via HELPDESK