Login   |   Register

Departments

Geotechnical and Eco-Industrial Research Centre

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Acting Head, Leading Researcher Jānis Prols janis.prols@geoconsultants.lv -
Expert of LCS, Leading researcher Gotfrīds Noviks Gotfrids.Noviks@rta.lv -
Leading researcher Edgars Čubars edgars.cubars@inbox.lv -
Leading researcher Ziedonis Miklašēvičs Z.Miklasevics@lvm.lv -

Information and Communication Technologies Research Centre

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head, Leading Researcher Artis Teilāns Artis.Teilans@rta.lv +371 26529669 -
Leading researcher Pēteris Grabusts Peteris.Grabusts@rta.lv -
Researcher Sergejs Kodors Sergejs.Kodors@rta.lv -
Researcher Imants Zarembo imants.zarembo@rta.lv -
Software engineer Edgars Pavlovskis Edgars.Pavlovskis@gmail.com 26511569 -
Computer systems technician Boriss Moisejevs Boriss.Moisejevs@rta.lv 26342587 -
Laboratory assistant Aleksejs Kudrjavcevs Aleksejs.Kudrjavcevs@rta.lv -
Laboratory assistant Gundega Bēriņa gundega.berina@rta.lv +371 29225497 -
System administrator Mihails Kijaško Mihails.Kijasko@rta.lv 26625775 -
Laboratory assistant Anda Abuže Anda.Abuze@rta.lv -

Chemistry, Biology and Biotechnology Research Centre

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head, Leading Researcher Rasma Tretjakova Rasma.Tretjakova@rta.lv -
Engineer Inese Bernāne Inese.Bernane@rta.lv 26365562 -

Physical Processes and Laser Technologies Research Centre

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head, Researcher Pāvels Narica pavels.narica@rta.lv 29273276 -
Leading researcher Ļubamirs Lazovs lyubomir.lazov@rta.lv -
Laboratory assistant Pāvels Cacivkins Pavels.Cacivkins@rta.lv 26119171 -
Laboratory assistant Antons Pacejs Antons.Pacejs@rta.lv -

Metalworking and Mechatronics Research Centre

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head Andris Martinovs andris.martinovs@rta.lv 28325519 -
Engineer Guntis Kolčs Guntis.Kolcs@rta.lv 26199851 -
Engineer Dainis Kļaviņš Dainis.Klavins@rta.lv 20228868 -
Laboratory assistant Elvijs Apeināns Elvijs.Apeinans@rta.lv 25152688 -
Laboratory assistant Edgars Zaicevs Edgars.Zaicevs@rta.lv 29770589 -

Legal Aid Centre

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Director Kristaps Gailis kristaps.gailis@rezekne.lv 20200707 -
Rēzeknes Tehnoloģiju akadēmija, 2016 © Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, Rēzekne, Latvija. Tālrunis: 28325368;
Jautājumus un ierosinājumus sūtiet uz helpdesk@rta.lv