Login   |   Register

Departments

Study Department

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head Alvīne Kazinika Alvine.Kazinika@rta.lv 26462152 -
Chief Specialist of Study Process Iveta Volkova iveta.volkova@rta.lv 26695553 -
Specialist of Study Process Laura Kazinika Laura.Kazinika@rta.lv -
Specialist of Study Process Mārīte Mežāre marite.mezare@rta.lv 29555343 -
Specialist of Study Process Svetlana Proško Svetlana.Prosko@rta.lv 25774486 -
Academic Coordinator for International Students Veronika Korkla Veronika.Korkla@rta.lv Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 319

Science Department

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head Antra Kļavinska Antra.Klavinska@rta.lv 28357259 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 301
Secretary Sintija Augule sintija.augule@rta.lv 26420456 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, k.4, room 310

Staff Department

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head Inga Lesničija Inga.Lesnicija@rta.lv 28321075 -
Specialist (long term absence) Kristīne Zeimale Kristine.Zeimale@rta.lv 28626655 -
Specialist Kristīne Pavlovska Kristine.Pavlovska@rta.lv 28626655 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 309

Lawyers

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Lawyer Inese Novika Inese.Novika@rta.lv 26539353 -
Legal Adviser Imants Plešners Imants.Plesners@rta.lv 28308007 -

Accounts Department

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Chief Accountant Irēna Beinaroviča- Litvinova irena@rta.lv 26593789 -
Accountant Ingrīda Runča Ingrida.Runca@rta.lv 28343399 -
Senior Accountant Ilona Romanovska Ilona.Romanovska@rta.lv 26545522 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 303
Accountant Aļona Klodāne Alona.Klodane@rta.lv 28343399 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 302
Accountant Ērika Backāne Erika.Backane@rta.lv 28675067 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 304

Finance Department

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Financial Analyst Olga Trančenoka Olga.Trancenoka@rta.lv 26666663 -

Registration Office

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head Silvija Gaspažiņa Silvija.Gaspazina@rta.lv 20232266 -

Maintenance Department

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head- Energy Supply Specialist Edgars Kairišs Edgars.Kairiss@rta.lv -

Project Management and Technology Transfer Сontact point

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head Lienīte Litavniece Lienite.Litavniece@rta.lv 29298800 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-4, room 208
Project Coordinator Māris Igavens maris.igavens@rta.lv 29235941 -
Specialist-secretary Aija Vonoga Aija.Vonoga@rta.lv Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-4, room 208
Project coordinator Jeļena Lonska Jelena.Lonska@rta.lv 26428081 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-4 (IF), room 208

Library

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head Ilze Švirkste Ilze.Svirkste@rta.lv 29441103 -
Senior Librarian Antra Saukāne Antra.Saukane@rta.lv -
Senior Librarian Dace Laizāne dace.laizane@rta.lv -
Senior Librarian Marija Sprukte Marija.Sprukte@rta.lv -
Librarian Diāna Strucinska diana.strucinska@rta.lv -

Public Relations Department

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head Lolita Kivleniece-Kuzņecova san@rta.lv 26656553 -
Information Specialist Inga Kaļva-Miņina inga.kalva@rta.lv -
Information Specialist Izolde Aņiskoviča izolde.aniskovica@rta.lv Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-4, room 133
Multimedia Design Specialist Māris Justs Maris.Justs@rta.lv 26421105 -

Centre for Lifelong Learning

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Head Karīne Laganovska Karine.Laganovska@rta.lv 26411587 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 115
Lifelong Learning Coordinator Anita Strode anita.strode@rta.lv 29336118 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 115
International Lifelong Learning and Distance Learning Projects Coordinator Margarita Graičonoka Margarita.Graiconoka@rta.lv Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, room 116
Secretary Aija Vonoga Aija.Vonoga@rta.lv -

International office

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Coordinator of foreign students Sanda Kauliņa Sanda.Kaulina@rta.lv 28390076 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-4, room 211
Coordinator of Faculty of Engineering Ilze Mežinska Ilze.Mezinska@rta.lv 28679395 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-4, room 211
Coordinator of Faculty of Education, Languages, and Design Laura Kudravska Laura.Kudravska@rta.lv 28279087 -

IT Department

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Network and Computer Systems Administrator Mihails Kijaško Mihails.Kijasko@rta.lv 26625775 -
Software Engineer Edgars Pavlovskis Edgars.Pavlovskis@gmail.com 26511569 -
Computer Systems Technician Boriss Moisejevs Boriss.Moisejevs@rta.lv 26342587 -

Student Hostel

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Manager Inese Jermakoviča Inese.Jermakovica@rta.lv +371 26554506 -
Receptionist Santa Krilovska Santa.Krilovska@rta.lv 25772254 Maskavas iela 22

Archive

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Archivist Žanna Savčenko Zanna.Savcenko@rta.lv Atbrīvošanas aleja 90, room 104
Rēzeknes Tehnoloģiju akadēmija, 2016 © Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, Rēzekne, Latvija. Tālrunis: 28325368;
Jautājumus un ierosinājumus sūtiet uz helpdesk@rta.lv