Login   |   Register

Departments

Dean`s Office of the Faculty of Education, Languages, and Design

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Dean Jānis Dzerviniks Janis.Dzerviniks@rta.lv 29977436 -
Study Process Specialist Ināra Stukle inara.stukle@rta.lv 28398212 -
Study Process Specialist -Secretary Nellija Kivkucāne nellija.kivkucane@rta.lv 29157227 -

Dean`s Office of the Faculty of Engineering

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Dean Ērika Teirumnieka Erika.Teirumnieka@rta.lv 26443015 Atbrīvošanas aleja 115/K-4 (IF), room 309
Study Process Specialist Anita Sauša Anita.Sausa@rta.lv 29382225 -
Study Process Specialist -Secretary Sintija Augule sintija.augule@rta.lv 26420456 -

Dean`s Office of the Faculty of Economics and Management

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone Address
Dean Iluta Arbidāne Iluta.Arbidane@rta.lv 28319180 -
Study Process Specialist Lilita Ruža Lilita.Ruza@rta.lv 28314340 -
Study Process Specialist -Secretary Daina Znotiņa Daina.Znotina@rta.lv 28327760 -
Study Process Specialist -Secretary Aija Čerpinska aija.cerpinska@rta.lv 28338556 -
Rēzeknes Tehnoloģiju akadēmija, 2016 © Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, Rēzekne, Latvija. Tālrunis: 28325368;
Jautājumus un ierosinājumus sūtiet uz helpdesk@rta.lv