Senate

Chair

Associate Professor, Dr.hist.,
Vladislavs Malahovskis

Vladislavs.Malahovskis@rta.lv
29140983

Secretary

Iveta Volkova
Iveta.Volkova@rta.lv
26695553

Vice-Chair

Docent, Dr.paed.,
Aivars Kaupužs

Aivars.Kaupuzs@rta.lv
0000-0002-1460-8864

Representatives from the Faculty of Economics and Management

Iveta Dembovska, Mg.oec. lecturer, e-mail: Iveta.Dembovska@rta.lv

Inta Kotāne, Mg.oec. lecturer, e-mail: Inta.Kotane@rta.lv

Līga Mazure, Dr.iur. assoc.professor, e-mail: Liga.Mazure@rta.lv

Vladislavs Malahovskis (Vladislavs.Malahovskis@rta.lv)

Ēvalds Višķers (Evalds.Viskers@rta.lv)

Representatives from the Faculty of Engineering

Artis Teilāns, Dr.sc.ing. professor, e-mail: Artis.Teilans@rta.lv

Andris Martinovs, Dr.sc.ing. professor, e-mail: Andris.Martinovs@rta.lv

Pēteris Grabusts, Dr.sc.ing. professor, e-mail: Peteris.Grabusts@rta.lv

Silvija Mežinska, Mg.paed., Mg.Ing. Lecturer, e-mail: Silvija.Mezinska@rta.lv

Aleksejs Zorins (Aleksejs.Zorins@rta.lv)

Representatives from the Faculty of Education, Languages, and Design

Aina Strode, Dr.paed. assoc.professor, e-mail: Aina.Strode@rta.lv

Mārīte Opincāne, Dr.philol. docent, e-mail: Marite.Opincane@rta.lv  

Sanita Martena, Dr.philol. professor, e-mail: Sanita.Martena@rta.lv

Ēriks Kalvāns, Dr.psych. docent, e-mail: Eriks.Kalvans@rta.lv

Svetlana Ušča, Dr.paed. docent, e-mail: Svetlana.Usca@rta.lv

Svetlana Iļjina, Mg.philol. lecturer, e-mail: Svetlana.Iļjina@rta.lv

Diāna Apele, Mg.art. Mg.paed. lecturer, e-mail: Diana.Apele@rta.lv

General staff representatives

Iveta Mietule, Dr.oec. professor, RTA rector, e-mail: Iveta.Mietule@rta.lv

Students representatives

Verners Paura, representative from the Faculty of Economics and Management, e-mail: verneriks@inbox.lv

Sandis Proms, representative from the Faculty of Economics and Management, e-mail: promssandis@gmail.com

Eduards Zariņš,  representative from the Faculty of Education, Languages, and Design, ez19053@edu.rta.lv

Gatis Pētersons,  representative from the Faculty of Engineering, gp19019@edu.rta.lv

Kaspars Koļčs,  representative from the Faculty of Engineering,  kk20214@edu.rta.lv

Rezekne Academy of Technologies , 2019 © Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, Rēzekne, Latvia. Phone: 28325368;
Send your questions and suggestions via HELPDESK