Login   |   Register

Senate

Chair

Associate Professor, Dr.hist.,
Vladislavs Malahovskis

vladism@inbox.lv

Secretary

Iveta Volkova
iveta.volkova@rta.lv
26695553

Vice-Chair

Assistant professor, Dr.paed.,
Aivars Kaupužs

Aivars.Kaupuzs@rta.lv
0000-0002-1460-8864

Representatives from the Faculty of Economics and Management

Irēna Silineviča, Dr.sc.ing. professor, e-mail: Irena.Silinevica@rta.lv

Iveta Dembovska, Mg.oec. lecturer, e-mail: Iveta.Dembovska@rta.lv

Inta Kotāne, Mg.oec. lecturer, e-mail: Inta.Kotane@rta.lv

Līga Mazure, Dr.iur. assoc.professor, e-mail: Liga.Mazure@rta.lv

Representatives from the Faculty of Engineering

Artis Teilāns, Dr.sc.ing. professor, e-mail: Artis.Teilans@rta.lv

Andris Martinovs, Dr.sc.ing. professor, e-mail: Andris.Martinovs@rta.lv

Edmunds Teirumnieks, Dr.sc.ing. professor, e-mail: Edmunds.Teirumnieks@rta.lv

Pēteris Grabusts, Dr.sc.ing. professor, e-mail: Peteris.Grabusts@rta.lv

Rasma Tretjakova, Dr.biol. docent, e-mail: Rasma.Tretjakova@rta.lv

Sergejs Kodors, Dr.sc.ing. docent, e-mail: Sergejs.Kodors@rta.lv

Representatives from the Faculty of Education, Languages, and Design

Aina Strode, Dr.paed. assoc.professor, e-mail: Aina.Strode@rta.lv

Mārīte Opincāne, Dr.philol. docent, e-mail: Marite.Opincane@rta.lv  

Sanita Lazdiņa, Dr.philol. professor, e-mail: Sanita.Lazdina@rta.lv

Ēriks Kalvāns, Dr.psych. docent, e-mail: Eriks.Kalvans@rta.lv

Svetlana Ušča, Dr.paed. docent, e-mail: Svetlana.Usca@rta.lv

Svetlana Iļjina, Mg.philol. lecturer, e-mail: Svetlana.Iļjina@rta.lv

Diāna Apele, Mg.art. Mg.paed. lecturer, e-mail: Diana.Apele@rta.lv

General staff representatives

Iveta Mietule, Dr.oec. professor, RTA rector, e-mail: Iveta.Mietule@rta.lv

Students representatives

Verners Paura, representative from the Faculty of Economics and Management, e-mail: verneriks@inbox.lv 

Sandis Rimša, representative from the Faculty of Engineering, e-mail: sandis.rimsa@gmail.com

Kaspars Miezis, representative from the Faculty of Engineering, e-mail: Kaspars.Miezis@rta.lv

Sandis Proms, representative from the Faculty of Economics and Management, e-mail: promssandis@gmail.com

Diāna Rēvalde, representative from the Faculty of Education, Languages, and Design, e-mail: puzule.diana@gmail.com 

Rēzeknes Tehnoloģiju akadēmija, 2016 © Atbrīvošanas aleja 115, Rēzekne, Latvija. Tālrunis: 28325368;
Jautājumus un ierosinājumus sūtiet uz helpdesk@rta.lv